Contacto

Editorial Online

Eduardo SchefflerDirector editorial onlineescheffler@iasanet.com.mx

Genaro Mejía PérezDirector online de Negociosgmejia@iasanet.com.mx

Javier Rodríguez LabastidaEditor en jefejrodriguez@iasanet.com.mx

Nayeli MezaCo-editor Webnmeza@iasanet.com.mx

José Roberto Arteaga PérezCo-editor Webjarteaga@iasanet.com.mx

Anna Plaza LagosEditora Social Mediaannalagos@iasanet.com.mx

Sofía Ugalde VázquezEditora Visualsugalde@iasanet.com.mx

Editorial Impreso

Jorge MonjarásDirector Editorialjmonjaras@iasanet.com.mx

Ventas

Gianella CarvajalVentasgcarvajal@iasanet.com.mx
Roberto LemusVentasrlemus@iasanet.com.mx

Suscripciones impreso

Lorena Vázquezlvazquez@iasanet.com.mx

Iasa comunicación

Roberto GonzálezDirector general