Contacto

Editorial Online

Eduardo SchefflerDirector online G21escheffler@g21.com.mx

Javier Rodríguez LabastidaDirector Online Alto Niveljrodriguez@g21.com.mx

Francisco MuciñoEditor de Análisisfmucino@g21.com.mx

José Roberto Arteaga PérezEditor de Negociosjarteaga@g21.com.mx

Nayeli MezaReporteranmeza@g21.com.mx

Darinka RodríguezEditora Social Mediakrodriguez@g21.com.mx

Sofía Ugalde VázquezEditora Visualsugalde@g21.com.mx

Arturo LunaEditor de Foto y Videoaluna@g21.com.mx

Editorial Impreso

Jorge MonjarásDirector Editorialjmonjaras@g21.com.mx

Ventas

Gianella CarvajalVentasgcarvajal@g21.com.mx
Roberto LemusVentasrlemus@g21.com.mx

Suscripciones impreso

Lorena Vázquezlvazquez@g21.com.mx

Iasa comunicación

Roberto GonzálezDirector general